Playlist New World Darkness 22.06.2014

Listen again :

Playlist :

Cruxshadows – Return (Coming Home)
Be My Enemy – Party Monster
Combichrist – From My Cold Dead Hands
Inertia – Feline Fantasy
Ayria – The Gun Song
Echo & The Bunnymen – Constantinople
Ikon – Once Upon a Time
Sleetgrout – On Fire
XP8 – Troll Control
Delain – Army of Dolls
Lacuna Coil – I Forgive (But I Won’t Forget Your Name) [vid below]
Peter Murphy – Holy Clown
Lord of the Lost – In A Perfect World
Surgyn – King of Crows
Be My Enemy – Overdose
System:FX – Overdrive
Bird – A War
Post War Glamour Girls – Lightbulb
Junksista – Queer
Blind Faith and Envy – Love’s A Consequence Away
Sleetgrout – Alcohol Trouble
Freakangel – Into the Fire
Warpaint – Disco/Very
Eagulls – Opaque
Mixe1 – Talking in Our Sleep

[youtuber youtube=’’]