New World Darkness Playlist 27.08.2013

Originally broadcast 27.08.2013

Listen again :

Jesus on Extasy – You Don’t Know Anything
New Years Day – Bloody Mary
The Hiram Key – The Lie
Saltatio Mortis – Wachstum Uber Alles
Omnia – I Don’t Speak Human
Vuvuvultures – Steel Bones (vid below)
Mono Inc – Kein Weg Zu Weit
Inertia – Lies (S.O.P.H.I.E Mix)
Front Line Assembly – Ghosts
Hadouken – Levitate
Celldweller – Razorface
White Lies – Big TV
Magenta – No One is With Me
Big Boy – One Good Reason
Forever Still – The Last Day
Aesthetic Perfection – The Dark Half
Sleetgrout – Go to Heaven
Saltatio Mortis – Der Sandmann
Sigur Ros – Kveikur
Vuvuvultures – Another Hit
WaterGlass – Come As You Were
Covenant – Leaving Babylon
Megaherz – Gegen Den Wind
Bad Pollyanna – Where Does it Hurt?
Isaac Junkie – Save Me From Myself
Mental Discipline – Fall to Pieces (Warmer Mix)
Omnia – Fuck Her Gently

[youtuber youtube=’′]