New World Darkness Playlist 27.08.2012

Phew, all caught up, on tomorrow as normal….
Nosferatu – Horror Holiday
Mandro1d – The Year 2000
Chaos Engine – Barbie Girl
The Watermarks – Run Away
Siouxsie and the Banshees – Love in a Void
Uberbyte – Cthulu Waits
Icon of Coil – Perfect Sex
The Men Who Will Not Be Blamed for Nothing – Margate Fhtang (Cockles and Mussels Mix)
Les Jupes – Myth # 3 (The Mountain)
Cease2xist – Teenage America
WormZ – Eins, Zwei, Polizei
Ego Likeness – Treacherous Thing (video below)
Cruxshadows – Quick Silver
XP8 – Burning Down (WormZ Remix)
Necro Facility – Do You feel the same?
Puppet Lane – The Name (Of Victory is death)
O Children – I Know (You Love Me)
Ost+Front – Fleisch
Laibach – Opus Dei
Lord of the Lost – Take the Pain Away
Lost Area – You Are Alive
Jesus on Extasy – You Don’t Know Anything
Aesthetic Perfection – All Beauty Destroyed (Comaduster Remix)
Peter Heppner feat Kim Sanders – Deserve to Be Alone
Blind Faith and Envy – In A Crash
Mono Inc – After the War