New World Darkness Playlist 09.04.2013

There you go – playlist and link to listen below

Cruxshadows – Quicksilver
The March Violets – Made Glorious
Vuvuvultures – Stay Still
Terrolokaust – Your Fucking Drugs
Krystal System – Paradise
Torul – Glow
Mechanical Moth – Sand in Meiner Handen
The Men That Will Not Be Blamed For Nothing – Margate Fhtagn
Ghost & writer – Beyond Repair
WormZ – Red Queen
KMFDM – The Mess You Made
Partly Faithful – Underset
Zeromancer – You Meet People Twice
Spucktute – Kill All DJs
Faderhead – Dancers
The March Violets – Ramming Speed
Informatik – How Long?
BlakOpz – BlakOut
Die Krupps – Risikofaktor
Cold in Berlin – The Witch
Blind Faith and Envy – The Long Goodbye
Torul – Wake Up
Mesh – When The City Breathes
Eureka Machines – Pop Star