New World Darkness Playlist 06/03/12

Combichrist – Never Surrender
Rabia Sorda – What U Get is What U see
Zeromancer – It Sounds Like Love (But Looks Like Sex)
The Exploding Boy – Dark City
SadDolls – Bloodred
Lebanon Hanover – Die World
the NIGHTCHILD – Dreammaster
Everything Goes Cold – The Iron Fist of Just Destruction
Inure – The Offering
Celldweller – Elara
Zeitgeist Zero – United in Black
The Frozen Autumn – Before the Storm

Back next Tuesday 8pm-9pm on