New World Darkness 09.02.2014

Here’s the playlist from Kev’s radio show from Sunday…

listen again here :

Playlist :

TATU – How Soon is Now
Abney Park – Blowing off Steam
The Men That Will Not Be Blamed for Nothing – Margate Fhtagn
Dark Side Cowboys – Starvation
October People – This Dream of Yours
9th Evolution – clockwork
Faderhead – Someone Else’s Dream
Soko Friedhof – since You Been Gone
Strangers – Devine
Aesthetic Perfection – Oh, Gloria!
Mesh – Walk of Shame
Freakangel – The Book of Violence
Combichrist – From My Cold Dead Hands
Dark Side Cowboys – New Religion
A Life Divided – Always on my Mind
Junksista – Life is Unfair (and Love is a Bitch)
Electric Resistance – Electric Trash
Cellhavoc – Bloodsworn
Cynical Existence – Erase Me
FrontAngel – Verliebt
Seabound – Nothing But Love
Roterfeld – I would rather ride into Hell
Darkhaus – Ghost [vid below]
9th Evolution – No One
Ost+Front – Freundschaft

[youtuber youtube=’’]