The Charnel House Committee was formed in June 2003. All decisions pertaining to the running of the club are the responsibility of the Committee.

The Committee maintains a visible presence at Charnel House events, and you should feel free to approach Committee members with ideas, complaints or suggestions. The committee are:

Bryan F. Irving Committee Chair
Kevin Morris Vice Chair, Treasurer
Marie McGowan-Irving Club Secretary
Lars Hagman Promotions Officer
Chris Cartwright Committee member